Fresh QHSE accolades for Claxton

In 2006 Claxton was awarded the highly sought-after NQA/ISO ‘triple crown’ in quality, health and safety and the environment.

Earlier this year we were audited against the three standards and had our accreditation renewed to the following levels:

  • ISO 9001:2008 Quality Management Systems
  • ISO 14001:2004 Environmental Management Systems
  • OHSAS 18001:2007 Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems

The renewal of these awards represents the fruition of a concerted effort to maintain the highest possible standards across the business – and we were especially pleased to see our quality management upgraded from ISO 9001:2000 to the higher ISO 9001:2008 award.

Read more about our QHSE systems here.

Back to top